The IPL 2024 full schedule list

#### 1. Match 1:

- Date: March 22, 2024
- Time: 08:00 p.m.
- Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
- Teams: CSK vs. RCB

2. Match 2:

- Date: March 23, 2024
- Time: 03:30 p.m.
- Venue: PCA New Stadium, Mohali
- Teams: PBKS vs. DC
- 3. Match 3:
  - Date: March 23, 2024
  - Time: 07:30 p.m.
  - Venue: Eden Gardens, Kolkata
  - Teams: KKR vs. SRH

4. Match 4:

- Date: March 24, 2024
- Time: 03:30 p.m.
- Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
- Teams: RR vs. LSG

5. Match 5:

- Date: March 24, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
- Teams: GT vs. MI

6. Match 6:

- Date: March 25, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
- Teams: RCB vs. PBKS

7. Match 7:

- Date: March 26, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
- Teams: CSK vs. GT

8. Match 8:

- Date: March 27, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.

- Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

- Teams: SRH vs. MI

9. Match 9:

- Date: March 28, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
- Teams: RR vs. DC

10. Match 10:

- Date: March 29, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
- Teams: RCB vs. KKR

11. Match 11:

- Date: March 30, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
  - Teams: LSG vs. PBKS
- 12. Match 12:
  - Date: March 31, 2024
  - Time: 03:30 p.m.
  - Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
  - Teams: GT vs. SRH

13. Match 13:

- Date: March 31, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.

- Venue: Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

- Teams: DC vs. CSK

14. Match 14:

- Date: April 1, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
- Teams: MI vs. RR

15. Match 15:

- Date: April 2, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
- Teams: RCB vs. LSG

16. Match 16:

- Date: April 3, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.

- Venue: Dr YS Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam

- Teams: DC vs. KKR

17. Match 17:

- Date: April 4, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
- Teams: GT vs. PBKS

18. Match 18:

- Date: April 5, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.

- Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

- Teams: SRH vs. CSK

19. Match 19:

- Date: April 6, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.
- Venue: Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
- Teams: RR vs. RCB

20. Match 20:

- Date: April 7, 2024
- Time: 03:30 p.m.
- Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
- Teams: MI vs. DC

21. Match 21:

- Date: April 7, 2024
- Time: 07:30 p.m.

- Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

- Teams: LSG vs. GT